About us


Hauraki Plains Co-operating Parish is the coming together of the Methodist, Anglican and Presbyterian churchs of the Hauraki Plains Parish. The Church is led by Reverend David Ahn and Senior Parish Councillor Jane Robinson

The present Parish Council is made up of: Anthony Hewitt, Gloria Hewitt, Betty Clark,  Allyson McAulay, Bevin Boyett-Schultz, Pauline Germon, Michael Kemp, Christine Kemp.

© 2014 Ngatea Co-operating Church. 

  • facebook-square
  • Google Square